tonic living love…


Went to Blog Podium this past Saturday (update coming…) and Tonic Living had a great contest where you could enter to win a $100.00 to spend at Tonic Living. They provided two pieces of fabric and we were challenged to show off our clever DIY projects. I could not resist and knew I had to make something. I got home and looked at my fabric and thought initially to recreate a chair that was sitting in my basement. But then I was getting in the mood to decorate for fall and decided to make myself some stuffed pumpkins. They were so easy to assemble and I will have directions to make them soon. But I just wanted to get this up on the blog because they were so cute.

What do you think? Have you created anything for fall?

image image image image

Comments

  1. Oh, that’s a good idea Judy! Still not sure what to do with mine… So much ideas, so little time… ! ;0)

  2. Great idea. I love your little modern pumpkins.

Leave a Reply

