EQ3…


While in Ottawa this Summer my family and I visited Byward Market. Just a great place to visit; so full of color, culture and fabulous food. I was so happy that I stumbled upon a great store that I have watched online in the past. I was unaware that they had a store in Ottawa. But EQ3 was such a refreshing stop during a very hot afternoon. I felt such peace when I was there. Wonderful pieces to adore, great ideas for future projects and the art that I saw in each piece. What goes through the mind of a designer? Is it form or function? Or is it both? The ability to combine both is wonderful to look at. The pleasant colors of it all. The trends you are able to gather from looking at the pieces and also the fact that no matter what the trends, you can find a piece that works in your own home.

image

image

image

image

.

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

