gettin’ ready for blog podium…


I am beyond excited about my upcoming trip into Toronto for the Blog Podium Conference. I have been looking at all the wonderful bloggers and designers attending and I have to say I am a little starstuck. I am so new at all of the DIY’ing and presenting what I think to be blog worthy and there are so many talented styling folk out there. I can hardly wait to meet them all and learn from them all. They are truly inspiring. They have already taught me so much about presentation already. I can hardly imagine what I will learn once I get there.

Such a fantastic opportunity…

image

image

image

i also got my cards in the mail today. I just love how pretty they are and I look forward to networking at the conference and passing lots of them around.

So looking forward to this fantastic day!!!

Leave a Reply

