Blog Podium 2013…


!cid_4ACD03DF-532A-4164-AAD9-95ADF98E43DF

I am so super excited because I am going to Blog Podium 2013 in Toronto on September 21, 2013!  Jennifer Flores and Lindsay Stephenson are the founders of Blog Podium and had their first Conference in 2012. With increasing interest they have moved to a larger venue this year and a full day agenda. I cannot tell you how excited I am to be attending and learning many new tools to help me grow my blog and connect with fellow bloggers. I have, on many occasions, wondered how successful bloggers create a brand for their blog and keep their content current and relevant to their readers. This conference will help with some of these questions.

On top of that, I am really looking forward to the keynote speaker which will be Sarah Richardson from Sarah Richardson Designs. So wonderful that I will be listening to her about her passion for design, business strengths and new and upcoming projects that she is working on.

Leave a Reply

