challenge #155-bowdacious…


This week I am hosting over at Little Red Wagon and I wanted everyone to create something using a bow..Any size bow will do just fine!! Have fun with it! For my project, I created a card using some old Chatterbox papers. I really think they are ageless. And so pretty on this card. A sweet mix of olive and mauve. And that big old bow at the top of the card finished it off nicely…ENJOY!

Make sure you head over to the blog to see what the other girlfriends made for the challenge.

020

021

Comments

  1. Stunning!

  2. so pretty

  3. I love your card! The bow is perfect and I love the intricate sentiment!
    Joanne xo

  4. Beautiful! Love Chatterbox papers!

  5. Gorgeous Judy!!

  6. Great card, Judy!

  7. Stunning sentiment Judy. And I love the ribbon. I think I have the exact same in my stash!

Leave a Reply

