challenge #151-thinking of you…


Deanna challenged us to a “thinking of you” project this week and I created this great little card for a friend of mine who is having a tough time in school right now. Loved using lots of ribbon for this too! So, once I placed all my pattern paper down on the card I placed a piece of double sided tape on the front of the card and placed all of my tied ribbons on the front of my card. So pleased with how it turned out…ENJOY!

Make sure you head over to the blog to see what the other girlfriends have come up with for this challenge.

016

017

Comments

  1. Wow Judy, I just love this design!

  2. Loving the ribbon! Gorgeous card Judy!!

  3. I love this idea with the ribbon. I’m sure your friend will love the card.

  4. Wow, what an amazing idea! Love it!

  5. very pretty, great way to use that ribbon!

  6. Just beautiful Judy! I adore all the ribbons! (sigh)
    Joanne xo

  7. wow..that is stunning

Leave a Reply

