challenge #149-school theme


What better time of the year to create a school themed card! Now both of my boys are in high school and I decided to make this card for a girlfriend whose little boy is going into Grade One. What a great welcome card from a little boy, don’t ya think? Anyway, I created this from my trusty Silhouette machine and love the simplicity of it. I also love those colors. Added a little ribbon and way to go…Enjoy!!! Make sure you check out the blog to see what the other girlfriends are up to!

011

012

Comments

  1. This is fantastic Judy!!

  2. gasp…its fantastic!

  3. Love it Judy!

  4. Terrific card!

  5. This is just fabulous! I especially love the bits of ribbon you added.

Leave a Reply

