challenge #148-numbers game


So this week I am challenging you to create something with a number on it! Easy peasy! I decided to make a 5th birthday card for a friends son’s birthday. So cute…Lovin it! I am loving playing more with my Silhouette and creating custom titles from my welding tool. Adding some of my old Magic mesh, ribbon, buttons and placing it on some old Bo Bunny pattern paper and it turned out wonderful! Make sure you head over to the blog to see what the other girlfriends are up to…ENJOY!

008

009

Comments

  1. Another amazing Cameo cut I guess! Love it!

  2. Love your numbers on here! Fabulous Judy!!

  3. Great die-cut and I love the bright colors!!
    Joanne xo

  4. This is great, Judy! I love what you created on your Silhouette.

    (Pssst…maybe you could do up the challenge post up at LRW so we can link up…..:-) )

  5. Wow–great welding with the Silhouette!! Great bold colour choice too!

  6. Love this card! The mesh provides great texture.

  7. wow…you and your cameo get along well..great card!

Leave a Reply

