challenge #146-dog days of summer…


Jan wanted us to create a project using an animal this week. Now this is something I hardly use in my own scrapbooking. So I made a call out to my girlfriends Sheri and asked for some inspiration.
She led me to here Pinterest page and showed me this great card of an owl birthday card. I don’t have the link for the person who first created this card so I am so sorry. But I recreated it and just love it. Make sure you head over to the blog to see what the other girlfriends came up with…ENJOY!!!

005

Comments

  1. Fabulous Judy! Love the green & brown!!

  2. so cute Judy

  3. Very cute! Love the green!

  4. I just love owls! Very cute. Colours are great too.

  5. Turned out awesome Judy!

  6. Fab colour combo Judy! I love owls!

  7. Well, isn’t that just adorable! Love the little flowers.

Leave a Reply

