stampede…


On Saturday I don’t quite know what got into me…a little inspiration from a new magazine perhaps or the fact that it was the first day of our holidays and we decided to spend a relaxing day at home or the fact that there were no football games this weekend…combination of it all but I spent most of the day in my scrapbook studio and I LOVED every minute. Because of this new magazine I purchased I was inspired to create with my stamps and my stamps only. I had so much fun and I was so relaxed and I felt like I had been given a true gift…

I know it may sound corny but I can hardly describe how wonderful it was to just create and just make things for myself to use someday. The feeling I get when I make something so simple and pretty gives me such joy…Such a special day!

Just thought I would share what I made with you…ENJOY!!!

022

 023

 

025

 

026

 

031

 

030

 

032

 

029

 

033

 

027

 

028

Comments

  1. Wow! You were a busy lady! Love your cards Judy!!

  2. gorgeous 🙂

  3. Love them all Judy!!

Leave a Reply

