For Sale…


IT IS SOLD!!!

Well, I have finally made the decision!!!

I am going to sell it and upgrade to the newer Cameo that I just cannot seem to get out of my head. I know, I know you say; If it works great than why are you selling it. Well it is just time to. I really would like to print and cut some of that yummy 12×12 goodness that the new Cameo will offer me. I can’t resist; I am so WEAK!!! Admitting your issue is half the problem right?

31H3BrXezlL__SL500_AA300_

But what will come with the machine is the lovely tote that has been used a handful of times…

sdamy

Two sets of sheets; one for thin media and one for thick media…

img

And a new blade…

140

I also have all the cables you will need to hook it up to your laptop plus I have a great binder full of instructions and how to’s that will help you get started. If you are interested send me an email at scrappindiva@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

