Holiday Wishes…


Not sure when I purchased this paper pad of the Christmas Graphic 45 papers and was in love. But sometimes I get so caught up with buying the paper and am almost afraid to use it because I just love to look at the papers and smell the papers (Yes, I just admitted to loving the smell of new scrapbook paper!!!). But I decided to get to it this week. Love how this canvas turned out.

001

I used a lot of ink, used a lot of my dies for the die cuts, a lot of buttons, a lot of metal accents and Voila!!!

So happy with how it turned out!!!

ENJOY!!!

003

005

006

Comments

  1. just gorgeous

  2. Stunning Judy!

  3. Just gorgeous Judy!!

Leave a Reply

