challenge # 141-christmas in july


This week it was my turn to host over at little red wagon and the challenge was to simply create a Christmas card in July. Now, you would think that was so simple; but I have to say it was hard to wrap my head around Christmas supplies. I wasn’t really feeling it until I looked a the colors.

They spoke to me and then I decided to let the phrase speak or itself. The papers are old Bo Bunny, the die cut title from my Silhouette and some sweet stitching around the title makes for a Christmas card ready to give when the season arrives.

001

002

Make sure you head over to the blog, upload your project and it may be featured at the end of the week…

003

Comments

  1. I love it! Do you have a cameo or an SD?

  2. Beautiful Judy! Love the stitching too!

  3. This is just fantastic, Judy! I love the lace and the bling.

  4. Great challenge Judy and you card is fabulous! I especially love the stitching 🙂
    Joanne xo

  5. wow…that is amazing

  6. Love it! The colours are fabulous!

  7. This is such a beautiful, Christmas card, Judy! LOVE the color palette, and that stitched sentiment is out-of-this-world! Girl, you have patience ;).

Leave a Reply

