challenge # 139-sentimental you


I really am late with my challenge project this week…I really must apologize to my fellow girlfriends! It has been an absolutely crazy week and I think I am glad that it is Friday. Even though I have to work this weekend, I am sure glad that we as a family get a chance to relax a little and just BREATH! So without further ado….I present to you my card for this weeks challenge.

Jan I really liked this challenge! I love the sentiment being the focus of my card. I love how it forced me to create something so simple but pretty…Or at least I think so.Smile I may even recreate this for my Christmas Cards this year!

041

Make sure you head over to the blog to see what the other girlfriends created with their sentiment and make sure you upload your project…it may be focused at the end of the week!

040

Comments

  1. I love the elegant simplicity of this card, Judy.
    Also, you were the winner on my blog during the Father’s Day blog hop, so would you let me know your address and I’ll pop this in the mail for you. Have a great long weekend, and don’t work too hard.

  2. Gorgeous card Judy!!

  3. No worries, Judy. Besides, this was well worth the wait! So simple but oh so elegant. I love it!

  4. Rosanne says:

    This is a gorgeous card!

  5. Lovely, elegant simplicity… but I’m in awe of the fact that you’re onto Christmas cards already!

  6. gorgeous card…who makes that sentiment…love it!

  7. wow…really beautiful!

  8. Love it Judy!

Leave a Reply

