challenge #137-boy’s birthday card…


I’m back with another challenge from Little Red Wagon. I swear if it weren’t for my Little Red Wagon projects my poor blog would not see much action, but alas, it is that time of year when I want to be outside and not in my crafting room. This week was an easy challenge and I always welcome making boy’s birthday card. I have so many boys in my family to give them to! For this challenge I got to use some of my old papers(I think they are Bo Bunny, but not sure); Magic Mesh which I miss and I still love and corrugating some cardstock stars that I cut from my Silhouette. I love the funkiness of the title; cut it from my Silhouette as well.

035

Make sure you go over to the blog to see what the other girlfriends are up to. And remember to post your own creations; it might even get featured at the end of the week…

036

Comments

  1. Love it Judy! Especially your sentiment!

  2. Fab card Judy!! I hear you on the blog posts–my craft room has been SO neglected, but I’m super busy at work, and when I do get home, I just want to spend outside on the deck!!

  3. A fabulous card for a boy!! Love this Judy!!

  4. Rosanne says:

    Love this card! It’s bright and cheerful!

  5. Love it Judy! The colors are fabulous and I love all the Silhouette touches!!
    Joanne xo

  6. Such a fun card! I love the sentiment.

Leave a Reply

