challenge #135-wood grain…


This week Regan challenged us to use wood grain on our project. I had just purchased this fabulous paper by My Mind’s Eye and there was a perfect wood grain patterned paper in the collection. I could hardly resist using it. I also used my spellbinders die to create the scalloped circle and the same die to emboss, a sizzix die to create the plaid circle and a dienamics die to create the floral flourish. Turned out so pretty…Thanks Regan for the great challenge.

005

007

Make sure you head over to Little Red Wagon to see what the other girlfriends came up with…

Comments

  1. Rosanne says:

    This is lovely Judy!

  2. tagordon says:

    Absolutely gorgeous Judy!!

  3. Pretty! I love that paper.

  4. its beautiful Judy

  5. Stunning Judy!

  6. I love this card! Fabulous!
    Joanne xo

Leave a Reply

