Oh Daddy-Oh…


This week over at Little Red Wagon I decided to keep it real simple…With Father’s Day coming up I thought it would be great to get a card done for my Dad earlier than later. I decided to do some stitching on my card today. I used this great new tool with my Silhouette (Thanks Carolyn) and made the stitching holes to match the die cut that I made. It is simple but I know that my dad will love this.

001

Make sure you go over to the blog to see what the other girlfriends have been up to and  link your project so that we can see what creations you have made.

003

Comments

  1. Wonderful card. The stitching is fabulous!

  2. tagordon says:

    This is a perfect masculine card Judy!!

  3. Awesome! I love that plaid-ish paper!

  4. simple but fantastic …its great

  5. Love your card Judy! The stitching is fabulous!
    Joanne xo

Leave a Reply

