challenge #132-mist-ify us…


Well, Jan you stumped me this week. But I am so glad I got to try something new. I have lots of Glimmer Mists in my possession and a few misting stencils from Tattered Angels as well but alas, I have not used them much until now. I love how this all turned out! I also got to use some old SEI stickers and some old Graphic 45 papers. So much fun putting this together. I decided to mist just my patterned paper and did not mist the card underneath. I am so glad that I did. Just to let you know I used the Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist Sand on the card.

015

Make sure you go over to Little Red Wagon to see what the other girlfriends have created this morning and make sure you link to your own project so that we can see what you have created as well.

003

004

Comments

  1. Rosanne says:

    It looks great Judy! A terrific card!

  2. This is wonderful, Judy! I would never have thought to mist patterned paper, what a creative idea. I’d say I was glad I was able to pull you out of your comfort zone but you look pretty darn comfortable to me. 🙂

  3. Wow, brilliant to mist over PP! Love it!

  4. such a cool card!

  5. tagordon says:

    I love this Judy!! It’s gorgeous!!

  6. Fab card!!

Leave a Reply

