challenge #128-bring on spring…


This week Regan wanted us to use a spring palette on our cards. I have always loved these soft pretty colors and I though I would make a simple card to let those pretty colors just speak for themselves. I used these pretty dimensional sticker flowers from Jolee’s boutique. they are so old and I do not even remember how long ago I purchased them. But this is what I love about Little Red Wagon; I get to use my stash every week.

001

Make sure you go visit to see what the other girlfriends did and make sure to leave a link to your own project on the blog so that we can see your creations as well…Happy Scrapbooking!

005

Comments

  1. oooh, love this

  2. So pretty!

  3. Such a sweet and simple card! Well done 🙂
    Joanne xo

  4. Very pretty!

  5. You card is just beautiful. Love those little flowers and the softness of your card.

  6. Love the Spring colours! Fabulous card!

Leave a Reply

