an easter visitor…


On Easter Sunday, we had a visitor to our bird feeder all day. She just would not leave. Had never seen her before and she keep coming back all day while I was setting our easter table and while I was cooking dinner…She was so pretty and I swear that she knew I was taking her picture or the bird food was real good, but she did not move when I was taking her picture…She was looking right at me and did not flutter away…I looked at her for a long time before she flew away! One of those simple things that I really enjoyed on Sunday!!!

002

003

004

006

009

010

013

020

Comments

  1. Such awesome photos. We have chickadees that next in our birdhouse every year. They have returned again and I always love trying to get photos of them as they fly in and out of the house to feed their babies.

Leave a Reply

