an easter table…


Yesterday was just lovely…We created an easter dinner for just the four of us and it was wonderful! I usually don’t do up a fancy table when it is just the four of us but my sweet hubby brought home some brilliant yellow tulips on Saturday morning and I was inspired to give them a pretty place to sit on Easter Sunday!!

022

023

They are the perfect Yellow!!!

025

026

I bought these miniature easter wreaths at the dollar store and they really give me the feeling I was looking for with a little rustic and and little pretty!!

027

029

I had put my tulips in some milk glass and decided to place some easter eggs in them for a little more easter…

030

031

Had to put a little chocolate on the table too…my boys love Lindt!

032

Now that you see the pretty the table did not last too long because the lovely turkey dinner soon filled the table and the house smelled so lovely!

Comments

  1. Stunning as always friend!

Leave a Reply

