challenge #127–April Showers Brings May Flowers…


This week was my turn to challenge y’all over at Little Red Wagon to use an Umbrellla on your project…I had so much fun with this one. I completely used my Silhouette for this challenge and had so much fun creating the  little character using her Umbrella and for the pink cradstock background shape…The pattern paper is old stash from Melissa Frances (I think?) Then I added the pearls from Queen and Co. to my umbrella plus the pink gingham ribbon adds the finishing touch.

014

Make sure you visit Little Red Wagon to see what the other girlfriends have created and then make sure you post your creation as well. At the end of the week you may see your work highlighted on the blog…Make it a great day!!!

015

Comments

  1. Totally adorable Judy!

  2. What a fun image! Love the added pearls!

  3. tagordon says:

    I love this Judy! Fabulous card!

  4. Rosanne says:

    so cute!

  5. This is wonderful. I love the colours.

  6. wowsers..that is stunning

  7. Oh my. That is awesome. I am totally addicted to my new Silhouette. I must go on a hunt and find this to add to my library!

  8. Just so very pretty Judy! Thanks for an awesome challenge!
    Joanne xo

Leave a Reply

