Guest Designer for Two Scrapbook Friends…


A couple of weeks ago I was shopping at Two Scrapbook Friends and Carolyn asked me to do some more design work for them using the “Paradise” line of paper from Little Yellow Bicycle. I was humbled and flattered! I loved that they trusted in my work from the last time I completed this for them. Often times as scrapbookers, we feel that our pages, cards and projects are nice and pretty; but when someone else believes it; well, it is just Special! Thank you Carolyn and Joanne!

019

020

023

021

024

025

029

026

030

031

033

034

039

035

036

037

Comments

  1. Wow, all amazing Judy! I esp love the layout with the 3 hearts and the pic of you and your bestie!

  2. Your work is always so gorgeous Judy!! I love it all!

  3. tagordon says:

    Wow! Wow! Wow! Such stunning work Judy!!

  4. I totally love your creations Judy! Thanks so much for sharing your talents with us 🙂
    Joanne xo

    • Thanks Joanne…I had a lot of fun using a product and colors that I would not normally use..It made think outisde my regular colors and I really enjoyed it…Thanks again for the opportunity!

  5. These are all so amazing. We are privileged to showcase your designs in our store. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

