Sweet and Spicy Asian Dipping Sauce…


I am in love with this new recipe from Epicure…It has the most authentically smelling and tasting Asian flavour I have ever been able to achieve… I also purchased the bottle from Epicure to create my marinade but I guess you could a mason jar if you wanted. So I doubled the recipe when I made it because I knew that I would use a lot of this marinade. This past week we did a fabulous chicken stir fry and then on the weekend with what was left over, I marinated 4 chicken breasts for about 4 hours and then BBQ’ed them. Both dishes were absolutely stunning. So YUMMY!!

Ingredients

Instructions

1. Whisk all ingredients together in a mixing bowl or shake in a jar with a tight fitting lid.
2. Store in a sealed container in the refrigerator for up to one week

003

004

005

I also wanted to share that my fabulous Epicure Lady, Janet, will be having an Open House on March 27 between 7-9 PM at her house on:

1944 Sandhills Road

New Hamburg

I do hope that you can join her because it should be lots of fun and a sampling of some fabulous products from my new favourite company

422871_370462602985269_100000645965965_1234995_135508774_n

Comments

  1. I love the red pepper jelly!

Leave a Reply

