little red wagon–lucky you!


I must apologize to my fellow girlfriends at Little Red Wagon…I had this done several weeks ago but completely forgot to publish it on my blog today.  Joanne wanted us to use a good luck symbol or the word “luck” on our creation. I went for a very simple approach to my project this week. I do love one layer cards occasionally and very pleased with how this one turned out. I used one three leaf clover image from my Silhouette and welded 7 of them together to create a seven inch strip of clovers.

007

Here is a close up of the strip of clovers. I used pop dots to add just a touch of dimension. What do ya think?

008

Comments

  1. Love, Love it!

  2. wow…simply amazing

  3. Wow! That is beautiful. I love the green against the white. So crisp and clean. Great job.

  4. I totally love it Judy! It is so clean and simple and professional looking!
    Joanne xo

  5. I love it too!

  6. Oh my this is so good! I love it!

Leave a Reply

