melville cafe…


A few weeks ago my sweet hubby and I had a weekday off together…a very rare occasion! So we took the entire day off. We went to the Southworks Outlet Mall and a few other places; but, we went to this lovely little cafe that we have been meaning to go to several times but just never found the time. Well, that day was the day! It is the Melville Cafe at the School Of Architecture.

I wish I had taken pictures of what we ordered but I completely forgot. I will say that it was absolutely delicious! I had a turkey burger with havarti cheese and caramelized onions. My sweet hubby had the Borsch soup and a great sandwich. We finished with a triple chocolate cheese cake between us and topped off with a fabulous cup of coffee!

013

We sat at the window bar setting and this was our view. Just lovely! Go sometime and enjoy a relaxing lunch!

014

015

Comments

  1. This looks fabulous. Sounds like you have a wonderful day 🙂

  2. Wow!

Leave a Reply

