A Thanks and A Giveaway…


I have really enjoyed sharing all of my ideas with you over the last 20 days…It has been so much fun for me to see the evolution of my space and my organizational skills over the last several years. I have always just wanted to show you how simple it can be to keep your space neat and tidy despite how messy it can get when we scrapbook. I hope you have enjoyed it and use it to help you stay organized!

To help celebrate the series on organization I would love to have a little giveaway. All you have to do is leave a comment about which of the ideas appealed or helped you the most or you could even leave an idea of how you organize your own space. I will do a random draw one week from today and send this small token of my apprecaition to the  lucky winner.

I really do thank you all for reading and commenting on my series. I read them all and know where you have been coming from. Thanks again. Now off I go to create in that organized space I have talked so much about.

Comments

  1. I love everything you have posted about and have done some similar stuff (the pagemaps binder, idea book). You are a girl after my organized little heart! I have a bulletin board that is begging for a make-over and I never would have thought of a frame. I also have a whack load of paper that needs a better system so you’ve given me some great ideas!

  2. Well I gotta say I am totally doing the left over cardstock into cards idea! Starting tonight! Brilliant! Thx Judy!

  3. Hey Judy! I’m just planning/designing a new scrapbook room and have been very interested in checking out what you did to organize yourself. It’s so hard to know where to start!! I thank you for all the great ideas, and love the space you have created for yourself! It’s awesome!!

  4. Alaine88 says:

    I love the card storage idea. Thanks for the organization inspiration!
    family74014 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

