Crop Cardstock…


 

I used to take so much paper to a crop…I never knew when to stop…And my cardstock was no different. Invariably, I would take lots but never have the one color I needed and then have to purchase it at the crop store if I was lucky enough to have one there at said crop. To try and avert this I used one of my Cropper Hopper paper storage containers and using the plastic page tabs, I have made this organized cardstock storage system to take to crops. It has worked out so nicely. I have taken the time to go through the cardstock in my stash and placed a little of each color so that I have a great selection when cropping. I can’t say that I have not purchased cardsstock at recent crops, but it has certainly become less frequent. I hope you can use this ides for your own cropping experience.

Leave a Reply

