Stamps To Go…


I have so many wooden stamps..neatly organized on some great shelves in my scrapbook room. But for years I never brought them to any crops that I would go to. So, I came up with this idea! Why not label them with a fine tipped permanent black marker and place them in a box where you can see the label and they would be so much easier to use when cropping with limited space.

As you can see they are all neatly on my shelves…..

The I labelled them all with the fine tipped black marker…

And now they are ready whenever I am.  I purchased this box a a local Solutions store…It was on sale and I could not resisit. It fits my stamps perfectly!!

Tomorrow: Light Me Up… 

Leave a Reply

