Little Red Wagon…Cupid’s Arrow


My fellow DT member Tammy wanted us to use Cupid’s Arrow or some type of arrow on our project this week. This was so much fun to do…At first, I was stumped a little…but once I got going, I was so pleased with my card. So happy with the finished project…I used some very old paper and rubons from my stash…It is from Fancy Pants from several years back…It just goes to show that you will eventually use your stash…You just have to be motivated by something.

Make sure you go check out Little Red Wagon and see what the other girlfriends have come up with…

 

Comments

  1. oooh- this is adorable

  2. Sweet card!

  3. Pretty!

  4. Love the ribbon treatment! Great heart too!

Leave a Reply

