Adhesives…


 Adhesives are tough to store! And I have had a hard time over the years to find the perfect storage solution for them all. But again, you will have to find what works for you in your space. Here is what I know. I need things out in the open so that I can see them. Therefore, I knew I had to find something that was pretty but utilitarian. I found this pretty box at Bed, Bath, and Beyond. I didn’t buy it for my adhesives but that is where it ended up. It fits them all perfectly; I use many different kinds  and it suits the purpose well.

Terrifically Tacky Tape…perfect or that special ribbon on a card..

 

My Scotch ATG…Good for long lines of adhesive on a 12-inch page and My Fiskars pop-dots…love them!

Love my Scor-Tape by Sookwang…Found this at Scrapfest a few years ago and have been a big fan since then. My new hanging baskets from IKEA are a great place to put my ZIG 2 way glue…Love them for small delicate embellies…

And I could not live without my Beacon’s 3-in-1 Glue…I just love this adhesive…Fantastic!!! Found this wonderful black tray at Urban Barn about a year ago and it just fits them perfectly…

Tommorrow: Stamps on the Go…

Comments

  1. Thanks Judy, for the great ideas!

Leave a Reply

