Old Daisy D’s Paper…Oh How I Miss Thee…


This weekend was a scrappy weekend…and I used some of my old Daisy D’s paper and rub-ons to complete this layout of some old birthday pictures of Simon from 2007…I so miss that company and wish they would come back…But alas I did have a fairly good amount of their paper in my stash!!!
 
And I used a great sketch from Scrapbook Generations sketch book…Allison Davis and Debbie Sanders created lots of great sketches in Volume 3 of their 2-page layouts…It makes it so easy to pump out a page.
 
I also love those rosette flowers that I make using my die-namics die that I picked up here a while ago but have used it several times. It add so much character to my layouts and cards.  I also made a couple of my twine flowers as well.  You can see how I made them here.
 
 

Photobucket

Comments

  1. This is fantastic Judy!! I love the papers and the colours!

Leave a Reply

