A Tale of Two Ribbons…


Deanna challenged us to use two different ribbons this week…I am sad to say that I have a ribbon obsession…And to find two ribbons was too easy!!! What was hard was to pick two ribbons that matched perfectly and I think I accomplished my goal…
My girlfriend is having a baby soon and I needed to make a Shower Card…Love how it turned out…
This Kaisercraft paper just spoke to me.
I used two ribbons…One from American Crafts and the other I think is Making Memories…Old stash of my ribbons!! 
And the bling button…Don’t ya just love it! It is from Bazzill Basics that I purchased amny moons ago.  the flower is Kaisercraft as well. I decided to stamp the word “love” with EK Success Letter stamps and used Tim Holtz “bundled sage” for the ink…
ENJOY!!!

Photobucket

Comments

  1. This is soooooo pretty! I love the colours you used.

  2. seriously stunning

  3. Ooo–love this colour scheme and all of your pretty layers!

  4. Gorgeous! Love those papers.

  5. Such a gorgeous card! I love all the little details and your ribbons are perfect!Joanne xo

  6. Beautiful card you made! For sure it is one of a kind!

  7. So beautiful Judy! Your ribbons are perfect for that paper. Great job.

  8. This is such a beautiful card. I love the colours, the layout and the layers… it is amazing!

  9. This is beautiful Judy and that flower center is delish!

Leave a Reply

