Crate Paper and Old SEI…


Sometimes it amazes me how much STUFF I have in my scrapbook stash!!!
Ok I will admit that I did purchase something new for this page on the weekend…That little corrugated paper heart for 25 cents!!! But the rest of it is old stash Crate Paper, SEI embellies and various other companies that sits in my scrapbook room. It takes a little hunt to get all the things that work together but I am so happy with how it turned out.
I remeber this day so well. It was the first day I had ever skiied in my entire life and I was so proud of myself!!! We had taken a Christmas vacation to Horseshooe Resort and I was determined to get on skis…And I did!!! This picture shows how absolutely exhausted I am. My eyes look wiped but I felt accomplished…One thing off the Bucket List!!!

Photobucket

Comments

  1. This is absolutely gorgeous Judy!! I love it!

  2. This is absolutely gorgeous Judy!! I love it!

  3. Beautiful layout Judy! I think it is great that you explore new things, especially as we get older. It keeps us 'young' inside. BTW, I love that heart you purchased for your layout. It is perfect.

  4. Beautiful layout Judy! I think it is great that you explore new things, especially as we get older. It keeps us 'young' inside. BTW, I love that heart you purchased for your layout. It is perfect.

  5. Beautiful, I do love that crate line!

Leave a Reply

