New Book….


One of the things I wanted to do more this year was “READ”…And I have finished a book already and we are only 13 days into the new year.  How cool is that! I have many books in my book shelf downstairs. I go for a starbucks coffee…Look at all the new books at Chapters…and most times I see one that appeals to me. So I have decided to get as many of them read as possible this year.
Jeffrey Archer…This is the first book of his that I have ever read…It was good. It wasn’t real deep but it was a good little mystery. Has a lot to do with the art world and what people with lots of money will do to get their hands on what they want. Interesting story!!!

 

Comments

  1. I am always looking for a good book. I just finished one that I was reading. I have already moved on to a new one, but I will add this one to my list.

  2. I am always looking for a good book. I just finished one that I was reading. I have already moved on to a new one, but I will add this one to my list.

Leave a Reply

