Vintage Milk Glass…


For many years now I have been collecting Milk Glass. For the past several years though I had got away from it. but just shortly after Christmas I noticed how much of it I used in my Christmas and Winter decor. So I decided when I put all of the Christmas things away, that I would display every piece of glass that I own in one place. It looks great! And I love how fresh and clean it looks. What it also made me think was how I would start looking for more pieces as well. It is amazing where I have found some of these gems. All it takes is for me to keep my eyes open in the most unlikeliest places. I am also going to do some furthur research on the pieces that I do own and perhaps start a journal about my pieces.
Just thought you might want to take a peek!!

Photobucket

Comments

  1. A lovely collection Judy!

  2. I ADORE milk glass and I am just starting to pick up pieces when I see them! Your collection is beautiful!Joanne xo

  3. I must admit that I am not a collector or much…..just scrapbooking stuff. I do admire it from afar and your collection is beautiful.

  4. I must admit that I am not a collector or much…..just scrapbooking stuff. I do admire it from afar and your collection is beautiful.

  5. This is a stunning collection and you have got me wanting to pick a piece or 10!

Leave a Reply

