Little Red Wagon…#115


Itty Bitty Yellow Polka Dot Bikini
Roseanne challenged us this week to use something little, yellow, polka dotted, include a bikini or a combination of all of the above. I have always enjoyed scarpbooking with the colors of yellow and black. And polka dots are just one of those patterns that I often gravitate to when I scrapbook…Roseanne, I loved this challenge…thanks for it!

I used “Authentique” paper from my wagon and that glittery butterfly has been in my stash for such a long time; just waiting for that perfect project. This was it!!! Love that die from Dienamics…such a pretty floral flourish!!!

Photobucket

Comments

  1. Great combo of patterned paper! So glad you got to dig that butterfly out of your wagon–that flourish makes it stand out too!

  2. Your card is stunning! I especially love the butterfly!Joanne xo

  3. simply goooorgeous!

  4. Love the layout of this, Judy! The dp is fabulous.

  5. Oh this is gorgeous Judy! The butterfly is the perfect accent!

  6. This is so beautiful Judy!!

  7. Love the colour combo Judy and the butterfly is stunning!

  8. Hey Judy! Your card is stunning. I love the colours and the butterfly is so elegant. Nice job.

  9. Your card is stunning! I love where you placed all of your PP on your card! Very creative!

  10. This is beautiful Judy!

Leave a Reply

