Word for 2012….


I have pondered over the last several weeks what my “Word” for 2012 should or could be. I even wondered if I should put restraints on my year by even having a “Word”…Would I commit to it? Would I listen to it? And then I read this quote on facebook (origin unknown) and knew that my word for 2012 is “HEAL”. I have already started and come so far already. But 2012 will be about healing in more ways than physically. It will be about mentally and socially and personally and so forth. All the other things that life throws at you or than physical healing. I am so ready and so happy to have found a word that fits who I am now and where I want to go this year!!!!

Photobucket

Comments

  1. What a beautiful word Judy! God has taught me that scars can be beautiful (whether the scars are physical, emotional, spiritual, etc.), especially when they show how far we have come in our healing. May 2012 be a year of blessing for you :)Joanne xo

Leave a Reply

