Top Picks for 2011…


It has been a crazy insane year…OK, it started bad but it is ending Great!!!! I have some new stuff coming over the next weeks. I have some resolutions that I am looking forward to sharing as well. But to end 2011 I thought it would be neat to show you what people were most interested in this year on this here little blog of mine…Aside from all the info and updates regarding my Breast Cancer this year…people actually read lots more as well. To end the year healthy and happy and healed is a true blessing and I look forward to 2012 with so much anticipation.
I wanted to read more this year but it really got away from me as the year went on; but these two books really interested a lot of people reading my blog this year.

When I was finally ready to share my story with y’all I was amazed at how many of you wanted to read about it. I had initially started to blog about my disease so that I could track my feelings and to keep a tab on what happened when!! But, I began to learn about how much support I would have through this whole process it was very comforting and it did not go unnnoticed or unwelcome. I have had so many read about the “Long Story” and hope that it was not too much for y’all. It was a lot for me at the time!
But now that I have re-shared the tough parts of 2011, I now get to share what else y’all thought was interesting to look at this year. This layout got so many hits and I did love making it…Great Stella Rose layout…

And this project was so much fun to do and I wish I could credit for the original idea but alas I can’t. It was so much fun to present Candace with these wonderful popcorn boxes as little favors for her baby shower…Rhylann is now an adorable baby girl and is very adored…

Thsi year one of most favourite projects was recreating my scrapbook space and you all seemed to enjoy looking at the pictures as well…

I am so grateful to all of my friends and family and are humbled by those who visit my little slice of life…It does not go unnnoticed.  Happy New Year to all of you!!!!
Photobucket

Comments

  1. Happy New Year, Judy! Wishing you all the best in 2012!! Cheers to you!xo

  2. What a great recap Judy! I am sure 2012 will be a wonderful year for you!Joanne xo

Leave a Reply

