Cardabilities Reveal…


For this card I hauled my old stash of Chatterbox papers to complete this sketch. I loved Chatterbox and missed it so much when they were gone. I still have a little bit of that paper left and get very nostalgic when I see it. It reminds me of when I would start buying full collections instead of one or two papers from each collection. Had to have all of the Chatterbox with each release. Too funny!!
Loved how this card turned out. Lovin’ that big gift on the front of the card!
Make sure you check out what the other design team members over at Cardabilities did with Karans’ sketch.

Photobucket

Comments

  1. Such a simple and pretty card Judy! love the colors you used! xxx Steph

Leave a Reply

