Cardabilities Design Team…


I have some great news to share with you. I made the Cardabilites Design Team. I had loved working with the Sketchabilites and wanted to continue to work with Karan’s sketches. So, I applied and am so happy to be chosen as a part of a diverse, talented group of crafting ladies to showcase Karan’s sketches. I look forward to the next three months and you will be inspired by the sketches. Congrats to all of my fellow designs team members.

Photobucket

Comments

  1. Congrats Judy!! I love your layouts and altered projects just as much as your cards!! So looking forward to working with you at Cardabilities. Am a new follower too.

  2. I can't wait to start working with you all! 😀 I am a new follower too! :Dcongrats again!HugsClelia

  3. Congrats, Judy! You know I love your cards!!

  4. Congratulations 🙂

Leave a Reply

