Sketchabilities Reveal…


I found this sketch the most challenging yet. Never to be stumped by a challenge I dug in…4 weeks ago. Yes that is right…4 weeks ago. I could not get into it for some reason. I don’t typically work with circles and found this my biggest stumbling block with this sketch. But, that is why I do love working with sketches…they make you test your boundaries and make you think outside your box and work with something different. I am so please with the end result. The picture, the colors, and the techniques albeit a simple and pretty layout that resulted from my labor. ENJOY!!!

Photobucket

Comments

  1. This is such a gorgeous layout Judy!! I love the colours!!

  2. Your page turned out lovely! I love the colors against the black!

  3. This lo is totally awesome! You really rocked the circles!

  4. Well done!Joanne xo

  5. Love this layout! It was challenging for me with using many circles on LO, but your page turned out really awesome, with beautiful colors against the basic color.

  6. great take on the sketch!

  7. love your take on the sketch!

  8. hee hee! I had the same stumbling block! Grrr circles! LOL! Your LO is beautiful…x

Leave a Reply

