Pretty House…


The Cardabilities blog had a great sketch today and I could not resisit making something this morning. It is absolutely beautiful here today and was inspired to make something pretty. My brother and his family will be moving into a new home soon and this was just what I needed to get that card done. Enjoy!
I am not sure if you can tell but what I tire dto accomplish was cut several of the same image from my Silhouette with different papers. Then I paper pieced them together over a brown cardstock mat. I really like how it turned out.

Photobucket

Comments

  1. Sweet and cute card Judy!!! Thanks for playing along with Cardabilities!!

  2. Gorgeous card Judy! I love all your details!Joanne xo

  3. Really amazing dear, i love your work!Thank you for joining us at cardabilitiesFrancesca.

Leave a Reply

