Taking the plunge…


Well boys and girls, tomorrow is the big day. I have done all that I can do to be prepared. I have read a lot of info. I have been well informed by my physicians. And I have a very large tumor in my breast now that I am very ready to be rid of. I am not going to lie to you; today has been a mixed bag of emotions…laughing, happy, sad, miserable, and mostly nervous. But after all of the emotions and all of the great encouragement messages today; I am confident that I am going to do fine. Just everyone do me a little favor tonight and tomorrow; hug someone you love and thank God that you have them.
Take care and as soon as I am able I will update my blog.
Photobucket

Comments

  1. I'll be thinking of you and sending postive thoughts your way!

  2. mindysmith says:

    I'll be thinking of you tomorrow as you kick some serious cancer ass!!

  3. I'll be thinking about you tomorrow, Judy. Good luck! xoxoxo

  4. Saying an extra prayer for you tonight and tomorrow!

  5. Will be thinking of you and waiting for your update.HugsR/

  6. Thinking of you Judy and sending you virtual {hugs}!

Leave a Reply

