Keeping Busy…


“One Of A Kind”


“Handsome Boy”

“Champ”

Over the last 4 weeks, I have not had much energy to do much because I have been waiting for news about what my plan of care was going to be. Now that I have a better idea of what is going on, my head is in a much better place. Still no word from the hospital today about a surgery date, but I am confident that call will come sometime this week.
Over the last 4 weeks though, I have had my scrapbooking to keep my mind occupied and my fingers busy when it seemed nothing else worked. Because of that I have accomplished a great deal of projects. It feels so good to look at some of the older pictures and get them onto a scrapbook page. This weekend was no different. Got these 3 fabulous layouts done for Jared’s album.

Photobucket

Comments

  1. Nice Layouts and such handsome boys…you must be proud!

  2. Incredible layouts Judy!!!

  3. They are wonderful layouts … I love the details!

  4. Beautiful!!

  5. STUNNING!!!I love your work Judy!!You have such a timeless style

  6. They are all gorgeous Judy!

  7. Beautifully done Judy! I love your style!Joanne xo

Leave a Reply

