Family Story Board….


I bought this 7gypsies board at The Art House Studio many moons ago but decided to finally get to it. It did take me a couple of days but I am so happy with how it turned out. My attempt was to get all the boys’ cousins on my side of the family on the board. I loved how it turned out. I used so many different products on this board from Making Memories, SEI, Melissa Frances, Best Creations, American Crafts, Maya Road, Tim Holtz, TPC Stucio, and Liquid Pearls. I have always wanted to do a black and white product and I am so pleased with how this turned out.

Photobucket
Comments

  1. Judy Jesseau!! It is so weird to come across you in blogland!! PM me kelleyfewer@yahoo.ca

  2. What a gorgeous project Judy! I love this!!

  3. That turned out so great, Judy!! Nice job!

  4. mindysmith says:

    That's so pretty, Judy!

Leave a Reply

