Bathrooms…


Now that my Living Room and Kitchen are almost completed (I promise, Pictures are coming after Christmas) I am thinking Bathrooms. My bathroom upstairs is a little dated. It has a dark green tile with a green laminate countertop. It doesn’t look bad, but now that my main floor is so pretty, new and clean, the bathroom looks a little too shabby for me. It is not a big bathroom and there is not a lot I can move around but is just needs a goodoverhaul.
Below are pictures from a favourite designer of mine, Sarah Richardson. Her clean, contemporary design is so beautiful. I can never get enough of her esthetic. So pleasing to the eye. I have always said that if I ever got a lot of money; she is one lady I would be hiring to do my entire home. But alas, for now I look at her fantastic work and drool a little. What do you think of these bathrooms. What would you use in your own bathroom?

Photobucket
Comments

  1. Great taste! Sarah Richardson is my favourite too! Did you see her farmhouse – OMGosh! My favourite in your selection is the second last picture … although I would take any one of them in a minute!

Leave a Reply

