I Love Sketches…


I was just visiting one of the sketch blogs that I really like and found this card sketch that I had to try. Thanks Joanne for the inspiration…I Love Sketches gives me great inspiration all the time!!! I used Fiskars paper for the card and a new Wendy Vecchi stamp that I purchased at The Art House Studio last week. Lovin the stamp! I also had some left over paper from my latest layout and thought I would use it up on a card. I have really gotten into the habit of trying to use up scraps of paper immediately after finsihing a project so that my stash of scrap papaer does not take over my scrap space. A leftover flower, a leftover Basic Grey brad, a leftover piece white cardstock using Tim Holtz Elegant Flourish, leftover Bo Bunny paper and lots of other leftover cardstock and there you go; instant card.Enjoy!


Photobucket

Comments

  1. Love them!! So charming…Eddie & Jaithan

  2. Beautiful cards Judy!Joanne xo

Leave a Reply

