A New Toy…


Today I went to see Karen at The Art House Studio, fresh back from her trip to CHA in Chicago. Lots of great stories and fun, fabulous new products coming to her studio in the coming weeks and months. I can hardly wait. But, while I was there I found a new toy called the Cuttlebug Crysanthemum Quilling Kit. I had no idea how much fun quilling could be. So, I quickly got to work and made this cute card. By the way each kit comes with a quilling pen, 4 cutting dies, and 10 floral wires. I did not use the floral wires on the card but I will eventually use the wires. I have something in mind. Another post perhaps!!! Enjoy!!!

Photobucket
Comments

  1. It's beautiful, Judy!! I love it!!

  2. I love your card, just popped by from PCC ♥

  3. Hi Judy, I just love you creations. You have a lot of design talent. The card made with the new Cuttlebug quilling dies really impressed me. I bought the rose. carnation set and can not get a pretty flower. Thanks for sharing your lovely creations,Debbie H. aka doodlingdebbie

  4. Its gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

