Great Crop Today…


So today I went to a fabulous local charitable crop with my peeps!! It was a crop to help raise money for a great cause. Ethan is a child in my neighbourhood that needs a dog as Ethan has Muscular Dystrophy or correctly named Congenital Myotonic Muscular Dystrophy and this dog would be a wonderful addition to Ethans’ already full life!! It will be for both behavioural needs and eventually for support. Ingrid is a scrapbooker and tapped into her scrapbooking community for help and held a crop for 35 women today. We had a great lunch, great company and lots of door prizes. I won two great prizes and for someone who usually wins nothing, I was delighted. Thought I would share some pics from the day…

I got two layouts completed and spent most of my time laughing and chatting with my girlfriends. Had a fantastic time and brought home many happy memories. Thanks Ingrid!!!

Leave a comment